Collection

Options de d'affichage

Filtrer par:

3 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • The Empire of Gold

    The Empire of Gold

    A Novel

    “No series since George R.R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire has quite captured both palace intrigue and the way that tribal infighting and war hurt the vulnerable the most.” —Paste Magazine The f...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 3,4 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 6 sept. 2020 à 21:17

  • The City of Brass

    The City of Brass

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY Library Journal | Vulture | The Verge | SYFYWireStep into The City of Brass, the spellbinding debut from S. A. Chakraborty perfect for fans of The Golem a...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 12 août 2020 à 21:16

  • The Kingdom of Copper

    The Kingdom of Copper

    A Novel

    S. A. Chakraborty continues the sweeping adventure begun in The City of Brass—"the best adult fantasy I’ve read since The Name of the Wind" (#1 New York Times bestselling author Sabaa Tahir)—conjur...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 3,1 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible