Collection

Options de d'affichage

Filtrer par:

7 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • Hot Winter Nights

    Hot Winter Nights

    A Heartbreaker Bay Novel

    First Time Available Who needs mistletoe? Most people wouldn’t think of a bad Santa case as the perfect Christmas gift. Then again, Molly Malone, office manager at Hunt Investigations, isn’t most...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,51 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 8 déc. 2018 à 08:31

  • Rainy Day Friends

    Rainy Day Friends

    A Novel

    First Time Available! Following the USA Today bestseller, Lost and Found Sisters, comes Rainy Day Friends, Jill Shalvis’ moving story of heart, loss, betrayal, and friendship. Six months after La...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 840 Ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Good Luck Sister

    The Good Luck Sister

    A Wildstone Novella

    This summer, romance blooms again in Wildstone! Take a sneak peek at Jill Shalvis's next Wildstone novel, Rainy Day Friends, in this charming new novella.   After a difficult few years, Tilly Ad...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 686 Ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • About That Kiss

    About That Kiss

    A Heartbreaker Bay Novel

    When love drives you crazy . . .   When sexy Joe Malone never calls after their explosive kiss, Kylie shoves him out of her mind. Until she needs a favor, and it’s a doozy. Something precious to ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,36 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Lost and Found Sisters

    Lost and Found Sisters

    From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susa...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Accidentally on Purpose

    Accidentally on Purpose

    (A standalone Heartbreaker Bay novel)There’s no such thing as a little in love . . .Elle Wheaton’s priorities: friends, career, and kick-ass shoes. Then there’s the muscular wall of stubbornness th...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Sweet Little Lies

    Sweet Little Lies

    (A standalone Heartbreaker Bay novel)Choose the one guy you can’t have . . .As captain of a San Francisco Bay tour boat, Pru can handle rough seas—the hard part is life on dry land. Pru loves her n...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible