Collection

Options de d'affichage

Filtrer par:

5 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • The Good Luck Sister

    The Good Luck Sister

    A Wildstone Novella

    This summer, romance blooms again in Wildstone!   After a difficult few years, Tilly Adams is ready for life to start going right. Though she has a case of first-day nerves teaching art at the lo...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 686 Ko

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • About That Kiss

    About That Kiss

    A Heartbreaker Bay Novel

    When love drives you crazy . . .   When sexy Joe Malone never calls after their explosive kiss, Kylie shoves him out of her mind. Until she needs a favor, and it’s a doozy. Something precious to ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 2,1 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Lost and Found Sisters

    Lost and Found Sisters

    From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susa...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Accidentally on Purpose

    Accidentally on Purpose

    (A standalone Heartbreaker Bay novel)There’s no such thing as a little in love . . .Elle Wheaton’s priorities: friends, career, and kick-ass shoes. Then there’s the muscular wall of stubbornness th...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Sweet Little Lies

    Sweet Little Lies

    (A standalone Heartbreaker Bay novel)Choose the one guy you can’t have . . .As captain of a San Francisco Bay tour boat, Pru can handle rough seas—the hard part is life on dry land. Pru loves her n...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible