Collection

Options de d'affichage

Filtrer par:

2 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • Grace Is Gone

    Grace Is Gone

    A Novel

    From the bestselling author of If You Knew Her comes this harrowing tale of suspense—a story ripped from today’s headlines—of a tight-knit English community, who’s rocked by the murder of a mother ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,4 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 31 jan. 2020 à 13:08

  • If You Knew Her

    If You Knew Her

    A Novel

    From a terrific new voice comes a standout debut thriller in the vein of What She Knew and I Let You Go. “Emotionally charged and tautly plotted, Emily Elgar’s debut is a stunning example of psych...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 840 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible