Collection

Options de d'affichage

Filtrer par:

Résultats 1 - 40 sur 520 au total

Résultats de la recherche

  • Secret Sisters of the Salty Sea

    Secret Sisters of the Salty Sea

    From Newbery Medalist Lynne Rae Perkins, this effervescent story introduces two sisters—Alix and Jools—and takes readers on an unforgettable journey to the beach. In the style of the author’s acc...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 20,6 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Milena Di Maulo - Fille et femme de mafiosi
    Éditeur québécois

    Milena Di Maulo - Fille et femme de mafiosi

    Je m'appelle Milena Di Maulo. Avant son assassinat en 2012, mon père, Joseph «Joe» Di Maulo, était l'un des mafiosi les plus influents du Québec. Le père de mes deux enfants se nomme Francesco «Fra...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Rohingyas
    Éditeur québécois

    Rohingyas

    La suite de La Révolte

    Zacharie, Mya et Ko Than sont en route vers le Myanmar lorsque les moteurs de leur avion tombent en panne. Le pilote n’a pas le choix : il doit faire un amerrissage forcé, en plein coeur de la mer ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 2,67 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Granted

    Granted

    From the author of beloved novels Ms. Bixby’s Last Day and Posted comes a hilarious, heartfelt, and unforgettable novel about a fairy-in-training.Everyone who wishes upon a star, or a candle, or a ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Pistolero
    Éditeur québécois

    Pistolero

    Le Siècle des malheurs I

    «Je suis né en même temps que le XXe siècle. Le jour même, le 1er janvier 1900. Je suis né dans un siècle de fous. J’y ai participé. Moi et les miens. Mes enfants, petits-enfants, cousins, neveux e...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 870 Ko

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Nellie, Tome 3 - Réalité
    Éditeur québécois

    Nellie, Tome 3 - Réalité

    Réalité

    Nellie est de retour dans notre univers, mais pour combien de temps ? Peut-elle vraiment abandonner ceux qu’elle a appris à aimer là-bas, sans savoir ce qu’il advient d’eux ? Mais encore faudrait-i...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 5,16 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Nellie, Tome 4 - Conspiration
    Éditeur québécois

    Nellie, Tome 4 - Conspiration

    Conspiration

    Nellie se trouve coincée de manière inattendue sur un bateau à destination de la Martinique, puis de la Guadeloupe… auprès d’Henri ! L’attirance est plus forte que jamais entre eux. Mais tandis qu’...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 3,63 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Truly Devious

    Truly Devious

    New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart.Elling...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • TBH, This Is So Awkward

    TBH, This Is So Awkward

    Told entirely in text messages, this addictive new series from the acclaimed author of My Life in Pink & Green is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass. To be honest, middle school is...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 3,57 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Crims

    The Crims

    The Addams Family meets Despicable Me in the first book of this new trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch!The Crim family is full of notorious criminals. Notoriously in...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • R.I.P. Eliza Hart

    R.I.P. Eliza Hart

    When Eliza Hart, the most popular girl at Ventana Ranch boarding school, is found dead, Ellie Sokoloff is determined to figure out what happened to her. After all, Eliza was Ellie's childhood best ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Girl Who Saved Christmas

    The Girl Who Saved Christmas

    If magic has a beginning, can it also have an end?When Amelia wants a wish to come true she knows just the man to ask—Father Christmas.But the magic she wants to believe in is starting to fade, and...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Les Marées
    Éditeur québécois

    Les Marées

    Capucine est comme un poisson hors de l’eau. Pour sa mère Solange et le reste de sa famille, sa timidité est une tare inexcusable. À quelques semaines de la fi n de son secondaire, elle ne rêve que...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 2,15 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Paper Chains

    Paper Chains

    From the author of critically acclaimed Like Magic comes another sweet middle grade story about friendship, family, and discovering where you fit in the world. Katie and Ana are the kind of friends...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Memory Trees

    The Memory Trees

    A darkly magical novel about a mysterious family legacy, the bonds of sisterhood, and the strange and powerful ways we are shaped by the places we call home, from the critically acclaimed author of...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • All the Crooked Saints

    All the Crooked Saints

    Here is a thing everyone wants: A miracle. Here is a thing everyone fears: What it takes to get one. Any visitor to Bicho Raro, Colorado is likely to find a landscape of dark saints, forbidden l...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Fé verte
    Éditeur québécois

    Fé verte

    Et c’est ici que mon cœur explose… Cause du décès : un post-it rose, collé sur la vitre de la porte du salon de coiffure Rosa. « Fermé pour des raisons amoureuses. » Condamnée pour l’été à la « sur...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 5,95 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Junior Novel (LEGO NINJAGO Movie)

    Junior Novel (LEGO NINJAGO Movie)

    The LEGO(R) NINJAGO(R) Movie(TM) hits theaters September 22nd 2017, with an all-star cast featuring Jackie Chan, Dave Franco, Justin Theroux, Fred Armisen, and more. Meet Lloyd. He's the leader of ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 23,5 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Dazzling Heights

    The Dazzling Heights

    The sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Thousandth FloorNew York, 2118. Manhattan is home to a thousand-story supertower, a breathtaking marvel that touches the sky. But amidst high-...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Wedgie & Gizmo

    Wedgie & Gizmo

    Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will love Suzanne Selfors’s hilarious new illustrated series about the growing pains of blended families and the secret rivalry of pets.“A delightfu...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Beast & Crown

    Beast & Crown

    “A wildly imaginative world and a plot full of unexpected twists and turns, not to mention plenty of witty banter.” —Sarah Prineas, author of the Magic Thief series“Out-of-this world magic, laugh-o...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Kindergartener’s Handbook: ABC’s, Vowels, Math, Shapes, Colors, Time, Senses, Rhymes, Science, and Chores, with 300 Words that every Kid should Know (Engage Early Readers: Children's Learning Books)

    The Kindergartener’s Handbook: ABC’s, Vowels, Math, Shapes, Colors, Time, Senses, Rhymes, Science, and Chores, with 300 Words that every Kid should Know (Engage Early Readers: Children's Learning Books)

    The Kindergartener’s Handbook introduces 19 basic concepts. Included are ABCs, vowels, numbers, less and more, patterns, shapes, colors, time, seasons, the calendar, senses, rhymes, habitat, weathe...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 9,86 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Reluctant Queen

    The Reluctant Queen

    Filled with political intrigue, violent magic, and malevolent spirits, the mesmerizing second book in Sarah Beth Durst’s Queens of Renthia epic fantasy trilogy.Everything has a spirit: the willow t...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Midnight at the Electric

    Midnight at the Electric

    6 Starred Reviews and a New York Public Library Best Book of 2017!New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson's epic tale—told through three unforgettable points of view—is a masterful exp...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Romancing the Throne

    Romancing the Throne

    Scandal, secrets, and heartbreak abound in this juicy, modern girl-meets-prince story—perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jennifer E. Smith. "Maybe sisters aren’t supposed to fall for the sam...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Restart

    Restart

    Chase's memory just went out the window. Chase doesn't remember falling off the roof. He doesn't remember hitting his head. He doesn't, in fact, remember anything. He wakes up in a hospital room an...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 13,7 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Laugh-Out-Loud Road Trip Jokes for Kids

    Laugh-Out-Loud Road Trip Jokes for Kids

    From the #1 bestselling author of Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids comes a brand-new collection filled with hundreds of jokes and riddles perfect for trains, planes, and automobiles—and featuring, for...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • 16 ans et papa
    Éditeur québécois

    16 ans et papa

    A seize ans, tout ce qui m'intéresse, c'est le prochain party où j'irai, et les filles que je réussirai à séduire. A quoi bon me soucier de demain ? Je ne songe qu'à mon propre bonheur, et ça me va...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 10,6 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Rien de trop beau pour mes 18 ans !
    Éditeur québécois

    Rien de trop beau pour mes 18 ans !

    Dans mon ancienne vie, j'étais pétillante et constamment de bonne humeur. J'avais une famille unie et heureuse, une meilleure amie hors pair et un premier amour à faire rêver n'importe quelle fill...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 1,97 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Nellie, Tome 2 - Protection
    Éditeur québécois

    Nellie, Tome 2 - Protection

    Protection

    Après avoir connu la ville, la richesse et l’aristocratie, Nellie, menacée, découvre la campagne aux côtés des révolutionnaires. Nellie a été catapultée dans un univers parallèle ; un Kébec gouvern...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 6,1 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • 100 Hours

    100 Hours

    In this sexy, pulse-pounding new duology by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent, a decadent spring break beach getaway becomes a terrifying survival story when six Miami teens are kidn...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Le dernier qui sort éteint la lumière
    Éditeur québécois

    Le dernier qui sort éteint la lumière

    On dit que les familles heureuses n’ont pas d’histoire et pourtant… Arnold et Alia sont jumeaux et vivent avec leurs deux pères qui s’aiment. Tandis qu’Arnold préfère ne pas être remarqué et dessin...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 2,73 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Hunted

    Hunted

    New York Times bestselling author Meagan Spooner spins a thoroughly thrilling Beauty and the Beast story for the modern age, expertly woven with spellbinding romance, intrigue, and suspense that re...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Elle the Thumbelina Fairy (Storybook Fairies #1)

    Elle the Thumbelina Fairy (Storybook Fairies #1)

    Once upon a time in Fairyland. . . . Jack Frost is up to his old tricks again. He has sent his goblins to steal the Storybook Fairies' magic objects -- and now readers' favorite stories are all mi...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 35 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible